Goodnight Tractor: A Sweet, Quiet Book for Toddlers Age 1-3 (Goodnight Series)

Thương hiệu: Michelle Robinson
Tình trạng: Mới
Bán tại: Mỹ
Thời gian hàng dự kiến
Giao Tiêu chuẩn
Nếu quý khách thực hiện thanh toán trong hôm nay. Dự kiến hàng sẽ về đến Việt Nam từ 20-07-2022 đến 23-07-2022.
Giao Nhanh
Nếu quý khách thực hiện thanh toán trong hôm nay. Dự kiến hàng sẽ về đến Việt Nam trong ngày 16-07-2022.
Dự kiến hàng sẽ về đến Việt Nam trong ngày 20-07-2022 nếu quý khách thực hiện thanh toán trong hôm nay.
Được bán bởi: Amazon.com
Duy nhất tại Giaonhan247
Mua sắm không giới hạn
Mua hộ tất cả các sản phẩm từ website TMĐT lớn ở Mỹ và các nước khác ở nhiều lĩnh vực công nghệ, sức khỏe, gia dụng, thời trang…
Bảo vệ người mua
Bảo hiểm 100% số tiền đặt mua. Đảm bảo giao dịch, bảo vệ người mua, hỗ trợ khiếu kiện với người bán, các rủi ro phát sinh sẽ được Giaonhan247 giải quyết.
Liên tục cập nhật hành trình
Hệ thống theo dõi tiến trình vận chuyển rõ ràng giúp Khách Hàng dễ dàng theo dõi hành trình đơn hàng xuyên suốt từ lúc thanh toán đến khi nhận hàng.
Đổi trả xuyên biên giới
Hãy để Giaonhan247 giúp bạn trả lại người bán nếu sản phẩm thực tế không đúng như thông tin mô tả.
Ưu đãi theo cấp thành viên
Chính sách chiết khấu đặt biệt cho từng cấp thành viên, ngoài ra có có nhiều ưu đãi hấp dẫn theo từng cấp khi trở thành thành viên thân thiết.
Đội ngũ tư vấn tận tâm
Cung cấp, giải đáp thông tin chính xác khi mua hàng. Hỗ trợ Khách Hàng liên hệ với người bán để kiểm tra thông tin sản phẩm trước khi Khách Hàng quyết định tiến hành thanh toán.
Giá tạm tính về Việt Nam
348,382 đ
361,040 đ
Thông số sản phẩm
ASIN
1438006640
Publisher
Sourcebooks Wonderland; Illustrated edition (March 1, 2015)
Language
English
Paperback
32 pages
ISBN-10
9781438006642
ISBN-13
978-1438006642
Reading age
1 - 3 years, from customers
Grade level
Preschool and up
Dimensions
10.88 x 0.08 x 9.88 inches
Best Sellers Rank
#1,470 in Books (See Top 100 in Books) #5 in Children's Farm Life Books #15 in Children's Sleep Issues #17 in Children's Transportation Books (Books)
Customer Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars 6,318Reviews
Thông tin sản phẩm Goodnight Tractor: A Sweet, Quiet Book for Toddlers Age 1-3 (Goodnight Series)
Thương hiệu Michelle Robinson là cái tên nổi tiếng được rất nhiều khách hàng trên thế giới chọn lựa. Với kiểu dáng đẹp mắt, sang trọng, sản phẩm Goodnight Tractor: A Sweet, Quiet Book for Toddlers Age 1-3 (Goodnight Series) là sự lựa chọn hoàn hảo nếu bạn đang tìm mua một món Growing Up & Facts of Life cho riêng mình.
Là một sản phẩm hoàn toàn mới của Amazon.com vì vậy bạn có thể tham khảo các đánh giá của khách mua hàng trước và yên tâm hơn khi chọn mua sản phẩm này.
Sản phẩm Goodnight Tractor: A Sweet, Quiet Book for Toddlers Age 1-3 (Goodnight Series) đang được bán với giá ưu đãi là $8.71 tại nước Mỹ.
Mức giá này bao gồm: Giá gốc sản phẩm đang bán trên Amazon là $7.99 + Phí ship nội địa $0.72.
Dự kiến hàng sẽ về đến Việt Nam từ 20-07-2022 đến 23-07-2022 nếu quý khách thực hiện thanh toán trong hôm nay.
Ngoài ra, bạn còn được giảm 2% phí dịch vụ khi thanh toán trước toàn bộ đơn hàng và 1% giá trị đơn hàng khi thanh toán bằng VNPay. Nhanh tay đặt mua ngay hôm nay để được giảm thêm 10% phí dịch vụ từ Giaonhan247 và mức giá ưu đãi nhất từ sàn thương mại điện tử hàng đầu thế giới Amazon!
Giá sản phẩm trên đã được Giaonhan247 bao gồm đầy đủ thuế theo luật hiện hành. Nếu có thắc mắc khi mua hàng, bạn có thể gọi vào số Hotline 1900 545 584 và Email [email protected]

Mô tả sản phẩm

From the Publisher

Goodnight TractorGoodnight SpacemanGoodnight SantaGoodnight PrincessGoodnight PirateGoodnight Digger
Goodnight TractorGoodnight SpacemanGoodnight SantaGoodnight PrincessGoodnight PirateGoodnight Digger
Sweet and Gentle Illustrations
Bedtime Read-Aloud sure to create warm memories!
Perfect baby gift for new parents!
What’s it about? Follow along as you say "night night" to everything from the plow and combine, to the pigs in the pen. Can you spot each piece of machinery and animal as you go? Follow along as you say "night night" to everything from the Milky Way and a rocket, to the planets and a space station. Can your future astronomist spot and name each thing in orbit as you zoom across the constellations? Follow along on Santa's epic visit, from his workshop to reindeers flying through the skies, bringing gifts of every shape and size! Perfect as kids settle into bed with those sugar plums dancing in their head. Follow along in this bedtime book perfect for princess-loving kids as you say "night night" to everything from the throne and crown, to a horse-drawn carriage and castle. Can your royalty enthusiast spot each item as you go? Follow along in high seas adventure as you say "night night" to everything from parrots and spyglasses to the crow's nest as you settle in for rest. No need for a treasure map to know that bedtime marks the spot! Follow along in this bedtime book perfect for truck-loving kids as you say "night night" to all the toy trucks around the room. Can your construction site enthusiast spot each toy car as you go?
Kids Ages 1+ 1+ 1+ 1+ 1+ 1+

Another fun day of play turns to quiet goodnights at the farm in this sweet and gentle bedtime book for baby and toddler that will create warm memories for all.

Follow along as you say "night night" to everything from the plow and combine, to the pigs in the pen. Can you spot each piece of machinery and animal as you go? This bedtime book is perfect for farm equipment enthusiasts, John Deere fans, or anyone who loves farm animal stories as they count sheep, heading off to sleep.

Goodnight farmer. Goodnight plow.

Goodnight trailer. Goodnight cow.

Goodnight dog, and goodnight sheep...

Goodnight Tractor,

time to sleep.

  • Perfect for children who love the farm and big trucks and tractors!
  • Calming rhyme perfect for quiet bedtime routines with family. The perfect read-aloud
  • Fun, engaging art that's sure to make this a classic beloved by generations
  • For fans of Goodnight Moon and Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site


What parents and grandparents are saying:

  • It has become a nightly staple at bedtime. Highly recommended.
  • If your little one loves tractors or farms, they will love this book!
  • Absolute favorite bedtime book in this house for an automobile loving 19-month old!

 

0
So sánh