Nerve

Thương hiệu: Jeanne Ryan
Tình trạng: Mới
Bán tại: Mỹ
Thời gian hàng dự kiến
Giao Tiêu chuẩn
Nếu quý khách thực hiện thanh toán trong hôm nay. Dự kiến hàng sẽ về đến Việt Nam từ 29-06-2022 đến 02-07-2022.
Giao Nhanh
Nếu quý khách thực hiện thanh toán trong hôm nay. Dự kiến hàng sẽ về đến Việt Nam trong ngày 25-06-2022.
Dự kiến hàng sẽ về đến Việt Nam trong ngày 29-06-2022 nếu quý khách thực hiện thanh toán trong hôm nay.
Được bán bởi: Blackstone_Publishing
Duy nhất tại Giaonhan247
Mua sắm không giới hạn
Mua hộ tất cả các sản phẩm từ website TMĐT lớn ở Mỹ và các nước khác ở nhiều lĩnh vực công nghệ, sức khỏe, gia dụng, thời trang…
Bảo vệ người mua
Bảo hiểm 100% số tiền đặt mua. Đảm bảo giao dịch, bảo vệ người mua, hỗ trợ khiếu kiện với người bán, các rủi ro phát sinh sẽ được Giaonhan247 giải quyết.
Liên tục cập nhật hành trình
Hệ thống theo dõi tiến trình vận chuyển rõ ràng giúp Khách Hàng dễ dàng theo dõi hành trình đơn hàng xuyên suốt từ lúc thanh toán đến khi nhận hàng.
Đổi trả xuyên biên giới
Hãy để Giaonhan247 giúp bạn trả lại người bán nếu sản phẩm thực tế không đúng như thông tin mô tả.
Ưu đãi theo cấp thành viên
Chính sách chiết khấu đặt biệt cho từng cấp thành viên, ngoài ra có có nhiều ưu đãi hấp dẫn theo từng cấp khi trở thành thành viên thân thiết.
Đội ngũ tư vấn tận tâm
Cung cấp, giải đáp thông tin chính xác khi mua hàng. Hỗ trợ Khách Hàng liên hệ với người bán để kiểm tra thông tin sản phẩm trước khi Khách Hàng quyết định tiến hành thanh toán.
Giá tạm tính về Việt Nam
719,273 đ
738,213 đ
Thông số sản phẩm
Publisher
Blackstone Audio, Inc.; Unabridged edition (February 15, 2015)
Language
English
Audio CD
1 pages
ISBN-10
1481504665
ISBN-13
978-1481504669
Grade level
10 - 12
Item Weight
4.8 ounces
Dimensions
5.2 x 0.6 x 5.7 inches
Best Sellers Rank
#6,268,316 in Books (See Top 100 in Books) #4,075 in Teen & Young Adult Mystery & Thriller Action & Adventure #5,428 in Teen & Young Adult Survival Stories #6,723 in Teen & Young Adult Thrillers & Suspense (Books)
Customer Reviews
4.3 out of 5 stars 450Reviews
Thông tin sản phẩm Nerve
Thương hiệu Jeanne Ryan là cái tên nổi tiếng được rất nhiều khách hàng trên thế giới chọn lựa. Với kiểu dáng đẹp mắt, sang trọng, sản phẩm Nerve là sự lựa chọn hoàn hảo nếu bạn đang tìm mua một món Literature & Fiction cho riêng mình.
Là một sản phẩm hoàn toàn mới của Blackstone_Publishing vì vậy bạn có thể tham khảo các đánh giá của khách mua hàng trước và yên tâm hơn khi chọn mua sản phẩm này.
Sản phẩm Nerve đang được bán với giá ưu đãi là $21.21 tại nước Mỹ.
Mức giá này bao gồm: Giá gốc sản phẩm đang bán trên Amazon là $19.46 + Phí ship nội địa $1.75.
Với khối lượng khoảng 0.44 pounds, Giaonhan247 sẽ nhanh chóng giao món hàng này về tay bạn. Dự kiến hàng sẽ về đến Việt Nam từ 29-06-2022 đến 02-07-2022 nếu quý khách thực hiện thanh toán trong hôm nay.
Ngoài ra, bạn còn được giảm 2% phí dịch vụ khi thanh toán trước toàn bộ đơn hàng và 1% giá trị đơn hàng khi thanh toán bằng VNPay. Nhanh tay đặt mua ngay hôm nay để được giảm thêm 10% phí dịch vụ từ Giaonhan247 và mức giá ưu đãi nhất từ sàn thương mại điện tử hàng đầu thế giới Amazon!
Giá sản phẩm trên đã được Giaonhan247 bao gồm đầy đủ thuế theo luật hiện hành. Nếu có thắc mắc khi mua hàng, bạn có thể gọi vào số Hotline 1900 545 584 và Email [email protected]

Mô tả sản phẩm

Product Description


[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)]
[Read by Caitlin Davies]

With
NERVE, debut author Jeanne Ryan delivers an intensely gripping, all-too-possible suspense thriller perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

A high-stakes online game of dares turns deadly ...

When Vee is picked to be a player in NERVE, an anonymous game of dares broadcast live online, she discovers that the game knows her. They tempt her with prizes taken from her ThisIsMe page and team her up with the perfect boy: sizzling-hot Ian. At first it's exhilarating - Vee and Ian's fans cheer them on to riskier dares with higher stakes. But the game takes a twisted turn when they're directed to a secret location with five other players for the grand prize round. Suddenly they're playing all-or-nothing with their lives on the line. Just how far will Vee go before she loses NERVE?

Review

''Teens will find themselves drawn in by the story's possibilities, and unNERVEd by its outcome. Give this to Suzanne Collins's Hunger Games fans.'' --School Library Journal

''The commentary on today's life-as-public-spectacle society is sound. The pacing is relentless, and readers will find themselves flipping madly to the very last page.'' --
Kirkus Reviews

''Ryan has created a credible game, as well as a realistic character and narrator in Vee…Readers will likely remain tightly keyed into questions about what is going to happen to Vee herself, who is reminiscent of Eoin Colfer's Artemis Fowl translated into an American high-school girl.'' --
Booklist

''An original, page-turning novel that offers a slice of pop culture that gives a whole new meaning to the trendy, reality-television genre.'' --
VOYA

''Ryan's story is thought-provoking and unsettling…the ending goes off with a bang and a twist.'' --
Publishers Weekly

About the Author

Jeanne Ryan, raised in a family with eleven brothers and sisters, has lived all over the world. She spent her early childhood in Hawaii and the rest of her youth trying to figure out a way to get back there, with stops in South Korea, Michigan, and Germany along the way. Before writing fiction, she tried her hand at many things, including war-game simulation and youth-development research, but she decided it was much more fun to work on stories than on statistics. These days, she still loves Hawaii but has found her home under the moody skies of the Pacific Northwest.

 

0
So sánh