The Mastery of Love CD: A Practical Guide to the Art of Relationship (Toltec Wisdom)

Thương hiệu: Don Miguel Ruiz
Tình trạng:
Bán tại: Mỹ
Thời gian hàng dự kiến
Vận chuyển Tiêu chuẩn
Nếu quý khách thực hiện thanh toán trong hôm nay. Dự kiến hàng sẽ về đến Việt Nam từ 06-01-2022 đến 09-01-2022.
Vận chuyển Siêu Tốc
Nếu quý khách thực hiện thanh toán trong hôm nay. Dự kiến hàng sẽ về đến Việt Nam trong ngày 02-01-2022.
Dự kiến hàng sẽ về đến Việt Nam trong ngày 06-01-2022 nếu quý khách thực hiện thanh toán trong hôm nay.
Được bán bởi: HPB-Emerald
Duy nhất tại Giaonhan247
Mua sắm không giới hạn
Mua hộ tất cả các sản phẩm từ website TMĐT lớn ở Mỹ và các nước khác ở nhiều lĩnh vực công nghệ, sức khỏe, gia dụng, thời trang…
Bảo vệ người mua
Bảo hiểm 100% số tiền đặt mua. Đảm bảo giao dịch, bảo vệ người mua, hỗ trợ khiếu kiện với người bán, các rủi ro phát sinh sẽ được Giaonhan247 giải quyết.
Liên tục cập nhật hành trình
Hệ thống theo dõi tiến trình vận chuyển rõ ràng giúp Khách Hàng dễ dàng theo dõi hành trình đơn hàng xuyên suốt từ lúc thanh toán đến khi nhận hàng.
Đổi trả xuyên biên giới
Hãy để Giaonhan247 giúp bạn trả lại người bán nếu sản phẩm thực tế không đúng như thông tin mô tả.
Ưu đãi theo cấp thành viên
Chính sách chiết khấu đặt biệt cho từng cấp thành viên, ngoài ra có có nhiều ưu đãi hấp dẫn theo từng cấp khi trở thành thành viên thân thiết.
Đội ngũ tư vấn tận tâm
Cung cấp, giải đáp thông tin chính xác khi mua hàng. Hỗ trợ Khách Hàng liên hệ với người bán để kiểm tra thông tin sản phẩm trước khi Khách Hàng quyết định tiến hành thanh toán.
Giá tạm tính về Việt Nam
506,522 đ
521,882 đ
Thông số sản phẩm
Publisher
Amber-Allen Publishing; Abridged edition (January 24, 2005)
Language
English
ISBN-10
1878424572
ISBN-13
978-1878424570
Item Weight
3 ounces
Dimensions
5 x 0.38 x 5.56 inches
Best Sellers Rank
#891,930 in Books (See Top 100 in Books) #1,612 in Consciousness & Thought Philosophy #3,382 in Interpersonal Relations (Books) #4,551 in Marriage
Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars 69Reviews
Thông tin sản phẩm The Mastery of Love CD: A Practical Guide to the Art of Relationship (Toltec Wisdom)
Thương hiệu Don Miguel Ruiz là cái tên nổi tiếng được rất nhiều khách hàng trên thế giới chọn lựa. Với kiểu dáng đẹp mắt, sang trọng, sản phẩm The Mastery of Love CD: A Practical Guide to the Art of Relationship (Toltec Wisdom) là sự lựa chọn hoàn hảo nếu bạn đang tìm mua một món Relationships cho riêng mình.
Là một sản phẩm hoàn toàn mới của HPB-Emerald vì vậy bạn có thể tham khảo các đánh giá của khách mua hàng trước và yên tâm hơn khi chọn mua sản phẩm này.
Sản phẩm The Mastery of Love CD: A Practical Guide to the Art of Relationship (Toltec Wisdom) đang được bán với giá ưu đãi là $14 tại nước Mỹ.
Mức giá này bao gồm: Giá gốc sản phẩm đang bán trên Amazon là $9.18 + với thuế vùng $3.99+ Phí ship nội địa $0.83.
Với khối lượng khoảng 0.44 pounds, Giaonhan247 sẽ nhanh chóng giao món hàng này về tay bạn. Dự kiến hàng sẽ về đến Việt Nam từ 06-01-2022 đến 09-01-2022 nếu quý khách thực hiện thanh toán trong hôm nay.
Ngoài ra, bạn còn được giảm 2% phí dịch vụ khi thanh toán trước toàn bộ đơn hàng và 1% giá trị đơn hàng khi thanh toán bằng VNPay. Nhanh tay đặt mua ngay hôm nay để được giảm thêm 10% phí dịch vụ từ Giaonhan247 và mức giá ưu đãi nhất từ sàn thương mại điện tử hàng đầu thế giới Amazon!
Giá sản phẩm trên đã được Giaonhan247 bao gồm đầy đủ thuế theo luật hiện hành. Nếu có thắc mắc khi mua hàng, bạn có thể gọi vào số Hotline 1900 545 584 và Email [email protected]

Mô tả sản phẩm

Product Description

In The Mastery of Love, don Miguel Ruiz iluminates the fear-based beliefs and assumptions that undermine love and lead to suffering and drama in our relationships. Using insightful stories to bring his message to life, Ruiz shows us how to heal our emotional wounds and recover the freedom and joy that are our birthright, and restore the spirit of playfulness that is vital to loving relationships.

"Happiness can only come from inside of you and is the result of your love. When you are aware that no one else can make you happy, and that happiness is the result of your love, this becomes the greatest mastery of the Toltec: the Mastery of Love." - don Miguel Ruiz

Review

“In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world.” — Dan Millman, author of Way of the Peaceful Warrior

About the Author

Don Miguel Ruiz was born into a family of healers, and raised in rural Mexico by a curandera (healer) mother and a nagual (shaman) grandfather. The family anticipated that Miguel would embrace their centuries-old legacy of healing and teaching, and carry forward the esoteric Toltec knowledge. Instead, distracted by modern life, Miguel chose to attend medical school and become a surgeon. A near-death experience changed his life. Stunned by this experience, he began an intensive practice of self-inquiry. He devoted himself to the mastery of the ancient ancestral wisdom, studying earnestly with his mother, and completing an apprenticeship with a powerful shaman in the Mexican desert. In the tradition of the Toltecs, a nagual guides an individual to personal freedom. don Miguel is a nagual from the Eagle Knight lineage, and is dedicated to sharing his knowledge of the teachings of the ancient Toltecs. He is the author of The Four Agreements, The Mastery of Love, and The Four Agreements Companion Book. Website: www.MiguelRuiz.com

From AudioFile

The human mind is afflicted with a disease called fear--a chronic vigilance about being hurt that causes negative behaviors. The author says that awareness, freedom, and love are the essence of who we really are, and are central to the Toltec tradition, which was practiced in southern Mexico by ancient artists and scientists. There are both mental health and spiritual aspects to these teachings, which emphasize the ways we distort life's potentials and diminish our own power. Though Ruiz is an excellent and compact writer, his message of opportunity falls short of inspiring in this recording by two otherwise talented actors. The narration makes the work sound uneven and overly intellectual. T.W. © AudioFile 2006, Portland, Maine-- Copyright © AudioFile, Portland, Maine

 

0
So sánh